sowles
sowles
 
Midwest
Rocky Mountain
Pacific NW & Alaska
Location Map
 

Sowles Pacific Northwest & Alaska
Portland, OR

Sowles regional office is located just out side Portland Oregon and an outpost yard just outside Fairbanks Alaska.

Contact:
Brian Kaufhold: Vice President - Brian@Sowles.com
Chad Swanson: Project Manager - Chad@Sowles.com
Walt Kennedy: Project Manager - Walt@Sowles.com
Eric Chambers: Operations Manager, Intel - Eric@Sowles.com
Tom Osborn: General Superintendent - Tosborn@Sowles.com
Einar Einarsson: Regional Safety Manager - Einar@Sowles.com
Celeste Trachesel: Assistant Project Manager - Celeste@Sowles.com

Sowles Co. - Pacific NW & Alaska
2160  NE 240th, Unit B
Wood Village, OR 97060
503-661-9693
503-661-9628 (Fax)

Employment Opportunities

 
 

      

Sowles Co iron workers erect Air traffic control tower in Spokane Washington

 


Sowles Co. Iron workers erect power plant structure at
at Project in Alaska's Northern Interior

 
 

Employee Login

 
Employment Opportunities

Pacific NW/AK
Project List:
 

Project in Alaska's Northern Interior
Precast Panel Erection

 

Salem Hospital - Salem, Oregon

 

Sowles Ironworkers erect pre-cast concrete parking garage in
Portland Oregon